Meet the Team

Jeff Perry

Jeff Perry

jperry@afctool.com

VP, Operations
937-275-8700
Extension 221

Jim Sharpe

Jim Sharpe

jim@afctool.com

Gauging, Special Machines, Fixtures, and Leak Testing
937-275-8700
Extension 120

 

Joe Bocko

Joe Bocko

joeb@afctool.com

Dies, Special Machines, and Tooling
937-275-8700
Extension 131

Bob Maurer

Bob Maurer

bob@afctool.com

Special Machines, Fixtures, and Tooling
937-275-8700
Extension 119

 

Bob Eisenhauer

Bob Eisenhauer

bobe@afctool.com

Ground Support, Composite Molds, and Tooling
937-275-8700
Extension 134

Ben Wenning

Ben Wenning

ben@afctool.com

Ground Support, Energy, and Composite Molds
937-275-8700
Extension 136

Lee Bosma

Lee Bosma

lbosma@afctool.com

Ground Support, Composite Molds, Build to Print
937-275-8700
Extension 122

Bruce Hackett

Bruce Hackett

bhackett@afctool.com

Composite Molds, Special Machines, and Tooling
937-275-8700
Extension 121