Meet the Team

Jeff Perry

Jeff Perry

jperry@afctool.com

937-275-8700

Extension 221

VP, Operations

Jim Sharpe

Jim Sharpe

jim@afctool.com

937-275-8700

Extension 120

Gauging, Special Machines, Fixtures, and Leak Testing

Joe Bocko

Joe Bocko

joeb@afctool.col

937-275-8700

Extension 131

Dies, Special Machines, and Tooling

Bob Maurer

Bob Maurer

bob@afctool.com

937-275-8700

Extension 119

Special Machines, Fixtures, and Tooling

Bob Eisenhauer

Bob Eisenhauer

bobe@afctool.com

937-275-8700

Extension 134

Ground Support, Composite Molds, and Tooling

Ben Wenning

Ben Wenning

ben@afctool.com

937-275-8700

Extension 136

Ground Support, Energy, and Composite Molds

Lee Bosma

Lee Bosma

lbosma@afctool.col

937-275-8700

Extension 122

Ground Support, Composite Molds, Build to Print

Bruce Hackett

Bruce Hackett

bhackett@afctool.com

937-275-8700

Extension 121

Composite Molds, Special Machines, and Tooling